Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600
 

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Arts and Culture Editor
Skyler Ashley skyler@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Production Manager
Abby Sumbler production@lansingcitypulse.com

Staff Writers
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com
Kyle Kaminski kyle@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710

Events Editor / Office Manager
Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704

Advertising Inquiries:

Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061
Lee Purdy lee@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5064
Mike Piasecki mike@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6707

Contributors:
Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Jeffrey Billman, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Nevin Speerbrecker, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:
Garrett Clinard, Dave Fisher, Jack Sova, Dale Gartner, Gavin Smith

Connect with us