Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Arts and Culture Editor
Audrey Matusz audrey@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Production Manager / Digital Editor
Skyler Ashley skyler@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Staff Writers
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com
Chris Gray chris@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710

Events Editor / Office Manager
Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704

Advertising Inquiries:
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061
Lee Purdy lee@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5064

Contributors:
Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Jeffrey Billman, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Nevin Speerbrecker, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:
Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Jack Sova, Richard Simpson, Frank Estrada

Connect with us