City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600
 

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Managing Editor
Kyle Kaminski kyle@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710

Arts and Culture Editor
Skyler Ashley skyler@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Production Manager
Abby Sumbler production@lansingcitypulse.com

Events Editor / Office Manager
Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704

Advertising Inquiries:

Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061
Rich Tupica rich@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6717

Contributors:
Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Jeffrey Billman, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Lawrence Cosentino, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson,  Bryan Beverly, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston,  Nevin Speerbrecker, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:
Dave Fisher, Adam Mercer

Connect with us