Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
Contact

City Pulse

1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
(517) 371-5600

Advertising inquiries: (517) 999-5061
Classified advertising inquiries: (517) 999-5066 or adcopy@lansingcitypulse.com

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz
publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher
Mickey Hirten
mickey@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5067

Editor
Belinda Thurston belinda@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5065

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Allan I. Ross
allan@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Calendar Editor

Jonathan Griffith jonathan@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5069

Staff Writers
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5063

Production Manager

Rachel Harper adcopy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Marketing/Promotions Coordinator

Rich Tupica rich@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710

Advertising 

Shelly Olson shelly@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6705

Jeralyn Garvey jeralyn@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704

Contributors: Justin Bilicki, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Terry Link, Kyle Melinn, Dennis Preston, Joe Torok, Rich Tupica, Paul Wozniak, Amanda Harrell-Seyburn, Ute Von Der Heyden, Judy Winter

Delivery drivers: Richard Bridenbaker, Dave Fisher, Ron Lupu, Robert Wicke

 
 
: Please Configure.
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close