Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
Contact

City Pulse

1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
(517) 371-5600

Advertising inquiries: (517) 999-5061
Classified advertising inquiries: (517) 999-6704 or suzi@lansingcitypulse.com

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz
publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher
Mickey Hirten mickey@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5067

Arts and Culture Editor
Ty Forquer
ty@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Creative Director 
Jonathan Griffith jonathan@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5069

Staff Writer
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5063

Production Manager / Calendar Editor
Allison Hammerly adcopy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Advertising 

Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Shelly Olson shelly@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6705

Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704


Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Michael Gerstein, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen,  Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Belinda Thurston, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery drivers: Dave Fisher, Ian Graham, Albert Marciniak, Thomas Scott, Kathy Tober

 
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close