Kelley Armstrong Author Event

Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Time: 6 p.m.
Phone: (517) 316-7495
Details:
#1 Bestselling Author KELLEY ARMSTRONG Promotes Epic New YA Series SEA OF SHADOWS on Wednesday, April 16th, 6 p.m., at Schuler\'s Books-Eastwood. Armstrong is the bestselling author of The Darkest Powers series for teens and Otherworld series for adults. Her latest book is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and full of romance, danger, bravery and all the unique characters that have made Armstrong a worldwide success. The new show Bitten on The Syfy Channel is also based on one of her previous bestselling novels