Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

-
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: 800-WHARTON
Cost:   $10
 
 

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

-
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

Twelve Angry Men

Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 333-7500
Cost:   $5
 
 

Twelve Angry Men

Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 337-3885
Cost:   $5
 
 

Cinderella

-
Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 482-5700
Cost:   $7/$5 children
 
 

Rocky Horror Picture Show

-
Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Cost:   $5 donation
 
 

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

-
Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 432-2000
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   Tickets from $40
 
 

Lansing RIF Theater Fundraiser

Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 755-4966
Cost:   $5
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

-
Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/$5 ages 12 and under
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

-
Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/$5 ages 12 and under
 
 

Lansing RIf Theater Fundraiser

Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 755-4966
Cost:   $5
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

-
Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/$5 ages 12 and under
 
 

Good Kids

-
Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Good Kids (Staged Reading)

Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

-
Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/$5 ages 12 and under.
 
 

LCC GSA Drag Show

Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 231-4872
Cost:   $10
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever

-
Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/$5 ages 12 and under
 
 

Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

-
Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-2145
Cost:   $7/ages 12 and under
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close