Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   Pay-What-You-Can
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $15
 
 

Topdog/Underdog

-
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 775-4246
Cost:   $15
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $15
 
 

Topdog/Underdog

-
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 775-4246
Cost:   $15
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Phone: 1-800-Wharton
Cost:   $10
 
 

60/50 Theatre Project

-
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $15
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $15
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

Topdog/Underdog

-
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 775-4246
Cost:   $15
 
 

Childs Play

-
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 482-5700
Cost:   $12/$10 seniors
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $35
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

-
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: 800-WHARTON
Cost:   $10
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close