Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
May, 2015
 
 

Capital City Ringers\' Concert

Date: Monday, May 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-9495
Cost:   FREE, donations welcome
 
 

Improv!

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1546
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Jam

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Matinee Musicale

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-7575
Cost:   FREE/lunch $14
 
 

Heartsounds and Counterpunch

-
Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

Pop/Rock Concert Event

Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 712-7341
Cost:   $5
 
 

The LCC Rock Band Concert

Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1546
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital City Ringers\' Concert

Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 321-3569
Cost:   FREE, donations appreciated
 
 

Ben Daniels Band

-
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 782-3221
Venue: The Wax
Address: 215 W. Michigan Ave.
Cost:   $18/$15 adv.
 
 

Bob Seger Birthday Bash 6

-
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Phone: (248) 755-6814
Cost:   $10, $40 VIP
 
 

Sistrum Spring Concert

Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Cost:   $15
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Mic

Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mason Orchestral concerts

Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 706-4800
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Less Is More

-
Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Delta Community Choir Concert

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 627-6202
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fishladder Drum Circle

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015
Phone: (989) 413-3848
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Drum Circle

Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ukulele Play-Along

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

You, Me, and Everyone We Know

-
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Ari Hest

-
Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 782-3221
Venue: The Wax
Address: 215 W. Michigan Ave.
Cost:   $25/$20 adv.
 
 

Sounds of Passion R&B Showcase

Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 492-7403
Cost:   $10
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close