Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Samsara Movie Presentation

-
Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 332-7898
Cost:   $12
 
 

Blithe Spirit

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 482-5700
Cost:   $15/$12 seniors
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

S\'Moves Alive!

-
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-0905
Cost:   $5 suggested donation
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

S\'Moves Alive!

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 339-0905
Cost:   $5 suggested donation
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

Post Comedy Theatre

-
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-1982
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $12
 
 

Haunted Aud

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

Haunted Aud

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

Eisenhower Dance

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (734) 660-6686
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   Tickets from $20; $15 MSU Student
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $22
 
 

Haunted Aud

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 355-6690
Cost:   $10
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   matinee $24, evening $27
 
 

The Gravedigger

-
Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 655-7469
Cost:   $24
 
 

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

-
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
Phone: 800-WHARTON
Cost:   $10
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close