Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, February 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, February 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, February 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, March 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, March 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, March 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, March 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, April 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, April 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, April 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, April 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, May 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, May 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, May 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, June 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, June 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, July 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, July 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, July 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, August 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, August 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, August 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, August 31, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, October 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, November 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, November 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, November 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, November 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, November 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, December 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, December 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Learn to Meditate

Date: Monday, December 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 272-9379
Cost:   Donations
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close