Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, August 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, August 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, August 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, August 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, August 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, September 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close