Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Allen Street Farmers Market inside Allen Market Place

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close