Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Teen Advisory Group

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Teen Book Club

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

nextGEN: Games and a Movie

Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Phone: 517-321-4014 ext. 3
 
 

Homeschool Connect

Date: Monday, November 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Tuesday Morning Book Club

Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 4
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Movie Matinee

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Working for Yourself

Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Teen DIY: Holiday Gifts

Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Winter Lights

Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Strategy Game Night

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 4
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Holiday Drop & Shop

Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014 ext. 3
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jingle Belle Women\'s 5K

Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 321-4014
Cost:   $35 thru 12-12/$40 thru 12-14
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close