Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Support Group

Date: Monday, August 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 323-2272
 
 

Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Date: Thursday, August 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 882-9080
Cost:   FREE to visit
 
 

Support Group

Date: Monday, August 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 323-2272
 
 

Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Date: Thursday, August 14, 2014
Phone: (517) 882-9080
Cost:   FREE to visit
 
 

Support Group

Date: Monday, August 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 323-2272
 
 

Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Date: Thursday, August 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 882-9080
Cost:   FREE to visit
 
 

Support Group

Date: Monday, August 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 323-2272
 
 

Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Date: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 882-9080
Cost:   FREE to visit
 
 

Support Group

Date: Monday, September 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 323-2272
 
 

Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 882-9080
Cost:   FREE to visit
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close