Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0184
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close