Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Overeaters Anonymous

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-6954
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close