Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Have Gun, Will Travel

-
Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, August 31, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Kurt Braunohler

-
Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Erra

-
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Goddamn Gallows

-
Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close