Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Lee Corey Oswald

-
Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Noah Guthrie

-
Date: Friday, October 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

LVL UP

-
Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, October 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Hotelier

-
Date: Friday, October 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mac\'s Monday Comedy Night

Date: Monday, November 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ground Tracer

-
Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close