Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Zydecrunch

Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-4825
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Cayetana

-
Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Live Jazz

Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mike Skory

-
Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Summer Heart at Mac\'s Bar

-
Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Together, Let\'s Jam

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   $5 unless member of the Capital Area Down Syndrome Association
 
 

Rachael Davis Homecoming Show

-
Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 487-6847
Cost:   $15/$10 students
 
 

Marshall Music Open Mic

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music at the Mansion

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-4220
Cost:   $10
 
 

Karaoke w/Joanie Daniels

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
Phone: 484-4825
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Karaoke with Joanie Daniels

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-4825
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Donald Sinta Saxophone Quartet

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-8845
Cost:   $18 online/$20 at door/$5 students
 
 

DJ Fudgie

Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-4825
Cost:   FREE
 
 

DJClarinet Live

-
Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-7460
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Erra

-
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Marshall Music Drum Circle

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ten Pound Fiddle

Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   $18/$15 fiddle members/$5 students
 
 

MSU Faculty Recital

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $10/$8 for seniors/FREE for students
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ukulele Play-Along

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Brad Cole in Concert

-
Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 487-6847
Cost:   $15/$10 students
 
 

The Goddamn Gallows

-
Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Cattle Decapitation at Mac\'s

-
Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $16
 
 

Electric Six

-
Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Joe Hertler

-
Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Lee Corey Oswald

-
Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Together, Let\'s Jam

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: 517-355-7661
Cost:   $5/FREE For members of the Capital Area Down Syndrome Association
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 374-5700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lydia

-
Date: Friday, October 9, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $15
 
 

Noah Guthrie

-
Date: Friday, October 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

PigPen Theatre Co.

-
Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

CMS All School Recital

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   FREE
 
 

LVL UP

-
Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Crazy Action Songs

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   Free for members of the Capital Area Down Syndrome Association; $5 for non-members
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Friday, October 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ten Pound Fiddle

Date: Friday, October 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   $18/$15 members/$5 students
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   9 p.m.-1 a.m.
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Hotelier

-
Date: Friday, October 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Ten Pound Fiddle

Date: Friday, October 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 355-7661
Cost:   $18/$15 members/$5 students
 
 

Kristin Chenoweth

-
Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-1982
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $43 plus applicable fees.
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Big KRIT

-
Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $22
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ground Tracer

-
Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

blessthefall

-
Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $20
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Less Is More

-
Date: Saturday, November 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Beach Slang

-
Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Friday, December 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows Presents

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close