Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Ari Hest

-
Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 782-3221
Venue: The Wax
Address: 215 W. Michigan Ave.
Cost:   $25/$20 adv.
 
 

Sounds of Passion R&B Showcase

-
Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 492-7403
Cost:   $10
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Jam

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Laura Stevenson

-
Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Thursday Night Live/Mason Orch

Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 256-9151 (private number)
Cost:   Free, donations appreciated
 
 

Of Virtue Album Release Party

-
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Mic Night

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

All Get Out & Mike Mains

-
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

The Meatmen

-
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

James Gardin

-
Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

Marshall Music Drum Circle

Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Elliot Street Lunatic

-
Date: Friday, June 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

94.1 WVIC: Andrew McMahon

-
Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $25
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ukulele Play-Along

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Deacon Earl

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 374-5700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Kevin Garrett

-
Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Music in the Park: Life Support

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 323-8555
Venue: Sharp Park
Address: 1401 Elmwood Road
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hayley Kiyoko

-
Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music in the Garden

-
Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 268-3007
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close