Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Alphabet Heroes Tuesdays!

-
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Summer Tutoring

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Summer Firefly Storytelling

-
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation

Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Popcorn and a Movie

-
Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Books and Bagels

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Better Living Book Club

-
Date: Monday, August 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Summer Reading Wrap-Up

-
Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Welcome Kindergarten!

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Popcorn and a Movie

-
Date: Friday, August 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Concert by the Fireplace

-
Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Out of This World Book Club

-
Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, October 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, November 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, December 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, December 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close