Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Lincoln County Process

Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU-China IX Faculty Concert

Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $10/$8 Seniors/FREE for Students
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Those Delta Rhythm Kings

Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU-China IX Student Concert

Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 Seniors/FREE for Students
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Big Willy

Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music at the Barn

Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 483-7460
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Faculty and Guest Recital

Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/students FREE
 
 

Jazz Band Bash

Date: Sunday, October 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 483-1546
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, October 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jazz Night

Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Guest Recital

Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/students FREE
 
 

MSU Guest Recital

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Craig & Paul Live

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Springtails

Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Big Boss Blues

Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Jazz Orchestra I

Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/FREE Students with ID
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Avon Bomb

Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   free
 
 

Songwriters In The Round

-
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 927-2100
Venue: Pumphouse
Address: 368 Orchard St.
Cost:   $15 suggested donation
 
 

LSO Masterworks 2

Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 487-5001
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $15-50
 
 

A Festival of Hymns: Hymn sing

-
Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 676-9449
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, October 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Bluegrass Jam

Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Phone: (517) 372-7880
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Bluegrass Jam

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 372-7880
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

North Country Flyers Live

-
Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close