Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sam Copperman

-
Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music in the Village

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 347-7300
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   Donations Accepted
 
 

Music in the Garden

-
Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 268-3007
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

Marshall Music Open Mic

Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopening Quartet

Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music at the Mansion

Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-4220
Cost:   $10
 
 

Pops Concert

-
Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 490-0481
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Cash O\'Riley

Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music in the Garden

-
Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Cash O\\\' Riley wsg Deacon Earl

-
Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Phone: 9517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

From Big Sur

Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Chris Cresswell

-
Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Music in the Park

Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 323-8555
Venue: Sharp Park
Address: 1401 Elmwood Road
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Fun Concert

-
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Daniel Roberts

-
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music in the Village

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 347-7300
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   Donations Accepted
 
 

Music in the Garden

-
Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 268-3007
Cost:   FREE, donations Accepted
 
 

Marshall Music Drum Circle

Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Pops Concert

-
Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 490-0481
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Coffeehouse at All Saints

Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 402-2582
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rocky Votolato and Dave Hause

-
Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Deacon Earl on the Patio

Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 336-0717
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Temesgen

-
Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Music in the Village

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 347-7300
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   Donations Accepted
 
 

Acoustic Lunch:The Accidentals

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 884-4800
Cost:   FREE
 
 

O\'Brother

-
Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close