Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso

-
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   FREE, donations Accepted
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 712-2395
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Jam

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Alaska & It\'s A Secret

-
Date: Friday, August 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

Great Lakes Folk Ukulele Strum

-
Date: Friday, August 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 896-4025
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Summer Jam 2015 Glow Edition

-
Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   $10, $7 Adv.
 
 

Dance Gavin Dance

-
Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $17
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Roger Tijerina

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   Donations Accepted
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 374-5700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Mic Night

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Annie & Rod Capps

-
Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 487-6847
Cost:   $15/$10 students
 
 

Fiddlers Convention & Traditional Music Fest

Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 206-4051
Cost:   $10 per person for weekend; 16 & under free with adult
 
 

Landoh

-
Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Acoustic Lunch: Rachel Brown

Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 884-4800
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bi-Polar presents Eryn Woods

-
Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   $12/$10 adv.
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   FREE, donations accepted
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 712-2395
Cost:   10 a.m.-2 p.m.
 
 

The Springtails

-
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Drum Circle

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Delta Saints

-
Date: Friday, August 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

The Coffeehouse at All Saints

Date: Friday, August 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 402-2582
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Concert by the Fireplace

-
Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Goatwhore

-
Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

St. Johns Concert in the Park

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (989) 224-2429
Cost:   Donations Accepted
 
 

Tania Hayward

-
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

L Soul Album Release Party

-
Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Have Gun, Will Travel

-
Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Genna & Jesse

-
Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Mike Skory

-
Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 999-3911
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Erra

-
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Goddamn Gallows

-
Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $13
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Deacon Earl

-
Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 374-5700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Friday, October 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   9 p.m.-1 a.m.
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Friday, December 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jimmy G. and the Capitols

-
Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-9910
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close