Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Kathleen& the Bridge St. Band

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Wind Symphony

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/FREE Students with ID
 
 

Rosanne Cash

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-1982
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $55
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Dynamic Father-Daughter Duo

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 303-4049
Cost:   $15/$16 on-line/$5 students
 
 

Hoopties

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Grand Sousa Concert

-
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 349-8548
Cost:   $10/$9 seniors/students FREE
 
 

MOS Halloween Concert (orch.)

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 256-9151
Cost:   FREE, donations welcome
 
 

Grand Sousa Concert

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 333-7600
Cost:   $10, Under 18 FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Zydecrunch

Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Faculty Recital

Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 Seniors/FREE for Students
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jazz Night

Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Dewaynes-Halloween Party!

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

CMS Choral Union with LSO

Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014
Phone: 1-800-WHARTON
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $15-$20 based on seating
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Bluegrass Jam

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 372-7880
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, November 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

North Country Flyers Live

-
Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, December 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Rally In The Alley Open Mic

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 627-1232
Cost:   FREE
 
 

{REVOLUTION} at Tavern

-
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 374-5555
Cost:   NO COVER
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, December 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio at Troppo

-
Date: Saturday, December 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 371-4000
Venue: Troppo
Address: 101 S. Washington Sq.
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close