Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Fat Boy & Jive Turkey

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Those Delta Rhythmn Kings

Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Dewaynes

Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jazz Night

Date: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Big Willy

Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Good Cookies

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Jazz Night

Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Comedy Night

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lincoln County Process

Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Zydecrunch

Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close