Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Club Shakespeare

Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Capital City Toastmasters Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6363
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Club Shakespeare

Date: Monday, November 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Capital City Toastmasters Meeting

Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6363
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Club Shakespeare

Date: Monday, November 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   Donations
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close