Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Karaoke

Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sporcle Live! Trivia

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sporcle Live! Trivia

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sporcle Live! Trivia

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sporcle Live! Trivia

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close