Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Weekday Wildflower Walk

-
Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $3
 
 

Collage for the Outdoor Soul

-
Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $65, includes all materials
 
 

Preschool Science Exploration

-
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $4/child
 
 

Woodland Fairy Party

-
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $10
 
 

Mother\'s Day Wildflower Walk

-
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $3/$7 family
 
 

Chipmunk Story Time

-
Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $3/child
 
 

Stewardship Morning

-
Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Sharing Nature through Haiku

-
Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $5
 
 

Weekday Wildflower Walk

-
Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $3
 
 

Preschool Science Exploration

-
Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 349-3866
Cost:   $4
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close