Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, August 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, September 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, September 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, September 8, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, September 15, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, September 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Matt LoRusso Trio

Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
 
 

Open-Mic Blues Mondays

Date: Monday, September 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 702-9150
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

: Please Configure.
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close