Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Writing a Business Plan

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Starting a Business Workshop

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Phone: (877) 926-8300
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Digital Marketing Workshop

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Ask a Business Librarian

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marketing Your Business

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Starting a Business

Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Team SBA Financing Roundtable

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Writing a Business Plan

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Branding Toolkit for Business

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Starting a Business

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1921
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close