Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Bible and Beer

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-0600
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close