Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
Home » Articles »   By City Pulse Radio
 
 
Wednesday, November 7,2012

11/7/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Nov. 7 — This week's guests are Alison Gass, curator of contemporary art at the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum, Min Jung Kim, deputy director of the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum, Kyle Melinn, City Pulse political columnist, City Pulse contributing writer Walt Sorg and Lansing Mayor Virg Bernero.
Read more
Wednesday, October 31,2012

10/31/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 31 —This week's guests are Walt Sorg, City Pulse contributor; Norm Shinkle, Ingham County Republican party chairman; Susan Woods, executive director of the East Lansing Film Festival; Alison Gass, curator of contemporary art at the Broad Art Museum; and 30th Circuit Court judicial candidates Ken Ross and Jim Jamo.
Read more
Wednesday, October 24,2012

10/24/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 24 —This week's guests are Ari Adler and Walt Sorg to discuss statewide ballot proposals; Maureen Costello, director of Teaching Tolerance, on the nationwide "Mix It Up at Lunch Day"; Author Steve Miller on his new book, "Nobody's Women"; and singer Gino Federici.
Read more
Wednesday, October 17,2012

10/17/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 17 — This week's guests are actor Jamie Farr, Joan Nelson, director of the Allen Neighborhood Center and LCC Board of Trustees candidates John Roy Castillo, Todd Heywood, Lawrence Hidalgo Jr. and Joe Manzella.
Read more
Wednesday, October 10,2012

10/10/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 10 — This week's guests are City Pulse political columnist Kyle Melinn; Eugene "Gil" Wanger on Ingham County Republicans; John Lindenmayer, advocacy and policy director for the League of Michigan Bicyclists; and Robin Reynolds, executive director of the Ingham Health Plan and Rick Murdock, executive director of the Michigan Association of Health Plans.
Read more
Wednesday, October 3,2012

10/3/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 3 — This week's guests are MSU sociology professor Toby A. Ten Eyck, Joe Ross on the Solar Home Tour, Valerie Marvin, president of the Historical Society of Greater Lansing, and candidates for the 69th State House District seat, Sam Singh and Susan McGillicuddy.
Read more
Wednesday, September 26,2012

9/26/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Sept. 26 — This week's guests are Michigan Supreme Court candidate Bridget Mary McCormack, Ingham County treasurer candidates Eric Schertzing and Jake Davison, and guest columnist Walt Sorg.
Read more
Wednesday, September 19,2012

9/19/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Sept. 19 — This week's guests are 30th Circuit Judge candidates Ken Ross and Jim Jamo, and Lansing Township Planning Director Steve Hayward.
Read more
Thursday, September 13,2012

9/12/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Thursday, Sept. 13 — This week's guests are Lansing Symphony Orchestra conductor Timothy Muffit and soloist Ralph Votapek; actress and comedian Lily Tomlin; and folk singer Todd Snider.
Read more
Wednesday, September 5,2012

9/5/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Sept. 5 — This week's guests are actor Timothy Busfield and Lansing Community College production coordinator Melissa Kaplan on the LCC Performing Arts Department's production of "Vigil"; Ryan Wert and Paul Holland on the REO Town Art Attack!; and Republican Jeff Oesterle and Democrat Tom Cochran, candidates for the 67th district seat in the state House of Representatives.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close