Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
Home » Articles »   By City Pulse Radio
 
 
Wednesday, December 19,2012

12/19/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Dec. 19 — This week's guests are Susan Demas, Senate reporter, MIRS; Lynne Martinez, former Democratic state representative; Walt Sorg, City Pulse contributor and Ari Adler, spokesman for Republican Speaker of the House Jase Bolger.
Read more
Wednesday, December 12,2012

12/12/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Dec. 12 — This week's guests are Lansing Mayor Virg Benero; Jay Kaplan, staff attorney for the LGBT Project of the ACLU of Michigan; and Scott Hagerstrom, state director of Americans for Prosperity-Michigan.
Read more
Wednesday, December 5,2012

12/5/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Dec. 5 — This week's guests are former Lansing Mayor David Hollister, MSU neuroscience professor Marc Breedlove and smooth jazz saxophonist Phil Denny.
Read more
Wednesday, November 28,2012

11/28/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Nov. 28 — This week's guests are Nathan Triplett, East Lansing City Councilman; Eric Schertzing, Ingham County Treasurer; Kathleen Rodgers, Lansing Township Supervisor; Aaron Bales, guitarist/vocalist of Flatfoot; and Kathie Dunbar, Lansing City Councilwoman.
Read more
Wednesday, November 21,2012

11/21/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Nov. 21 — This week’s guests are State Rep. Joan Bauer; Ron Van Timmeren, vice president of programming for Loeks Theaters; Mary Elanie Kiener, Walnut Neighborhood resident; and Rina Risper, president of the Walnut Neighborhood Organization.
Read more
Wednesday, November 14,2012

11/14/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday Nov. 14 — This week's guests are Al Salas and Lorenzo Lopez on the Cristo Rey Community Center; Pat Lindemann, Ingham County drain commissioner; and Yannet Lathrop, policy analyst at the Michigan League for Public Policy.
Read more
Wednesday, November 7,2012

11/7/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Nov. 7 — This week's guests are Alison Gass, curator of contemporary art at the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum, Min Jung Kim, deputy director of the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum, Kyle Melinn, City Pulse political columnist, City Pulse contributing writer Walt Sorg and Lansing Mayor Virg Bernero.
Read more
Wednesday, October 31,2012

10/31/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 31 —This week's guests are Walt Sorg, City Pulse contributor; Norm Shinkle, Ingham County Republican party chairman; Susan Woods, executive director of the East Lansing Film Festival; Alison Gass, curator of contemporary art at the Broad Art Museum; and 30th Circuit Court judicial candidates Ken Ross and Jim Jamo.
Read more
Wednesday, October 24,2012

10/24/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 24 —This week's guests are Ari Adler and Walt Sorg to discuss statewide ballot proposals; Maureen Costello, director of Teaching Tolerance, on the nationwide "Mix It Up at Lunch Day"; Author Steve Miller on his new book, "Nobody's Women"; and singer Gino Federici.
Read more
Wednesday, October 17,2012

10/17/12 Radio Show

by City Pulse Radio
Wednesday, Oct. 17 — This week's guests are actor Jamie Farr, Joan Nelson, director of the Allen Neighborhood Center and LCC Board of Trustees candidates John Roy Castillo, Todd Heywood, Lawrence Hidalgo Jr. and Joe Manzella.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close