email us movie listings tv guide Out on the Town
xx

HOME

 

City Pulse staff

Berl Schwartz (Publisher) - publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

Elaine Yaw (Arts & Entertainment Editor) - yaw@lansingcitypulse.com

Lamont Clegg (Advertising) - ads@lansingcitypulse.com

Paul Shore (Advertising & Distribution Manager) - ads@lansingcitypulse.com and distribution@lansingcitypulse.com

Chad Dally (Reporter/Photographer) - dally@lansingcitypulse.com

Heather Zeh (Ad Designer) - zeh@lansingcitypulse.com

Kate Peterson (Web Designer) - peter264@msu.edu

 

City Pulse contributors

Bonnie Bucqueroux (Web Doctor) - internet@lansingcitypulse.com

Alison Corlett - corlett@lansingcitypulse.com

Chris Denby - denby@lansingcitypulse.com

Tom Helma - helma@msu.edu

Drew Howard - drewhoward@cablespeed.com

Brian McKenna - mckenna@lansingcitypulse.com

Mary O'Connor - moconnor@tnc.org

John Pollard - pollard@lansingcitypulse.com

Greg Starks - starks@lansingcitypulse.com

Henry Silverman - silverman@lansingcitypulse.com

Anne Tracy - tracy@lansingcitypulse.com

Chris Wardell - wardell@lansingcitypulse.com

If you would like to contribute your writing, photography, artistic or web skills to City Pulse, please contact Berl Schwartz at the email listed above.

xx
©Copyright City Pulse & Lansing.com